At Hanover Green you instruct the individual as well as the firm. We have considerable experience in the commercial property market and have an excellent track record.

Retail & Leisure Agency
Matt Hyland
Emma Flather
Laura Thursfield

Retail & Leisure Lease Advisory
Luke Hargreaves
Martin Thomas
Alexandra Hubbard

Financial & Legal
Sue Hodnett
Amelia Chubb
Office Administrator






Office Phone: 020 3130 6421
Email: achubb@hanovergreen.co.uk

VIEW PROFILE
David Cuthbert - Principal
Office Agency
Greater London & South East





Office Phone: 020 3130 6401
Office Mobile: 07710 183 423
Email: dcuthbert@hanovergreen.co.uk

VIEW PROFILE
Emma Flather - Partner
Restaurant & Leisure Agency
Central London





Office Phone: 020 3130 6422
Office Mobile: 07912 845 692
Email: eflather@hanovergreen.co.uk

VIEW PROFILE
John Guise - Consultant
Office Lease Advisory
Central London & South East




Office Phone: 020 3130 6402
Office Mobile: 07860 925 708
Email: jguise@hanovergreen.co.uk

VIEW PROFILE
Simon Hall - Principal
Investment & Development
Central & Greater London





Office Phone: 020 3130 6403
Office Mobile: 07715 323 553
Email: shall@hanovergreen.co.uk

VIEW PROFILE
Luke Hargreaves - Principal
Retail Lease Advisory
Central London





Office Phone: 020 3130 6424
Office Mobile: 07841 199 960
Email: lhargreaves@hanovergreen.co.uk

VIEW PROFILE
Kevin Hawthorn - Principal
Office Agency
South East & Greater London





Office Phone: 020 3130 6404
Office Mobile: 07793 325 308
Email: khawthorn@hanovergreen.co.uk

VIEW PROFILE
Sue Hodnett
Financial & Legal






Office Phone: 020 3130 6410
Office Mobile: 07708 198 825
Email: shodnett@hanovergreen.co.uk

VIEW PROFILE
Sarah Holmes
Office Manager







Office Phone: 020 3130 6409
Email: sholmes@hanovergreen.co.uk

VIEW PROFILE
Alexandra Hubbard - Surveyor
Retail
Central London




Office Phone: 020 3130 6427
Office Mobile: 07384 513 312
Email: ahubbard@hanovergreen.co.uk

VIEW PROFILE
Matt Hyland - Principal
Retail & Leisure Agency & Development
Central London





Office Phone: 020 3130 6426
Office Mobile: 07793 808 280
Email: mhyland@hanovergreen.co.uk

VIEW PROFILE
Sarah Porter - Principal
Office Agency
Central & Greater London





Office Phone: 020 3130 6405
Office Mobile: 07990 571 858
Email: sporter@hanovergreen.co.uk

VIEW PROFILE
Neil Proctor - Principal
Office Agency & Development
Central & Greater London





Office Phone: 020 3130 6406
Office Mobile: 07711 468 893
Email: nproctor@hanovergreen.co.uk

VIEW PROFILE
Harry Pruden - Senior Surveyor
Office Agency & Lease Advisory
Greater London & South East





Office Phone: 020 3130 6416
Office Mobile: 07721 128 796
Email: hpruden@hanovergreen.co.uk

VIEW PROFILE
Nick Raven - Partner
Office Agency
Central & Greater London





Office Phone: 020 3130 6411
Office Mobile: 07753 310 991
Email: nraven@hanovergreen.co.uk

VIEW PROFILE
Rob Senior - Principal
Office Lease Advisory
London & South East





Office Phone: 020 3130 6407
Office Mobile: 07764 810 218
Email: rsenior@hanovergreen.co.uk

VIEW PROFILE
Chris Shepheard-Walwyn - Graduate





Office Phone: 020 3130 6419
Office Mobile: 07880 192 660
Email: swalwyn@hanovergreen.co.uk

VIEW PROFILE
Martin Thomas - Principal
Retail Lease Advisory
Central London





Office Phone: 020 3130 6425
Office Mobile: 07870 264 025
Email: mthomas@hanovergreen.co.uk

VIEW PROFILE
Alice Thornton - Associate
Office Agency
Central & Greater London





Office Phone: 020 3130 6413
Office Mobile: 07795 283 718
Email: athornton@hanovergreen.co.uk

VIEW PROFILE
Laura Thursfield - Partner
Retail & Leisure Agency
Central London





Office Phone: 020 3130 6423
Office Mobile: 07793 808 998
Email: lthursfield@hanovergreen.co.uk

VIEW PROFILE
Peter Trinder - Consultant
Investment & Development
Central and Greater London





Office Phone: 020 3130 6408
Office Mobile: 07831 396 542
Email: ptrinder@hanovergreen.co.uk

VIEW PROFILE
Jonathan Webb - Principal
Investment & Development
National





Office Phone: 020 3130 6415
Office Mobile: 07921 750 069
Email: jwebb@hanovergreen.co.uk

VIEW PROFILE
Colette Williamson - Partner
Office Lease Advisory
London & South East





Office Phone: 020 3130 6417
Office Mobile: 07768 278 137
Email: cwilliamson@hanovergreen.co.uk

VIEW PROFILE
Richard Zoers - Principal
Office Agency
Greater London & South East





Office Phone: 020 3130 6414
Office Mobile: 07730 567 607
Email: rzoers@hanovergreen.co.uk

VIEW PROFILE

Recent News

Runnymede Borough Council, advised by Hanover Green, has bought the 101,237 sq ft VW Financial Services headquarters in Milton Keynes from UK & European Investments for £50.15m, a 4.83% net…Read more

Hanover Green Retail has appointed Alexandra Hubbard as surveyor to specialise in retail and leisure lease consultancy and agency.   Alex joins from Savills’ Central London retail and leisure team…Read more

We are delighted to announce that Hanover Green has surged to the top of EG’s M25 office disposals league table, scoring double the amount of most space disposed – taking…Read more

The Standard Life Investments Property Income Trust (SLIPIT) has leased a floor of the Kirkgate office building in Epsom to Kantar TNS, ahead of a refurbishment. Kantar TNS, a market…Read more

Contact us

Hanover Green LLP
Sackville House
40 Piccadilly
London W1J 0DR

T: +44 (0) 20 3130 6400
E: sholmes@hanovergreen.co.uk

This website uses cookies to give you the best experience, agree by clicking the 'Accept' button. View our cookie policy