At Hanover Green you instruct the individual as well as the firm. We have considerable experience in the commercial property market and have an excellent track record.

Investment & Development
Simon Hall
Jonathan Webb
Simon Beckett

Office Lease Advisory
Rob Senior
Colette Williamson
Retail & Leisure Agency
Matt Hyland
Hannah White
Ben Selwyn
Alex Mann

Retail & Leisure Lease Advisory
Luke Hargreaves
Martin Thomas
Alexandra Hubbard

Financial & Legal
Helen Simmons
Administration
Sarah Holmes
Simon Beckett - Principal
Investment & Development
Central & Greater London





Office Phone: 020 3130 6408
Office Mobile: 07703 234 276
Email: sbeckett@hanovergreen.co.uk

VIEW PROFILE
George Brewster - Senior Surveyor
Office Agency
Central & Greater London





Office Phone: 020 3130 6412
Email: gbrewster@hanovergreen.co.uk

VIEW PROFILE
David Cuthbert - Principal
Office Agency
Greater London & South East





Office Phone: 020 3130 6401
Office Mobile: 07710 183 423
Email: dcuthbert@hanovergreen.co.uk

VIEW PROFILE
Simon Hall - Principal
Investment & Development
Central & Greater London





Office Phone: 020 3130 6403
Office Mobile: 07715 323 553
Email: shall@hanovergreen.co.uk

VIEW PROFILE
Luke Hargreaves - Principal
Retail Lease Advisory
Central London





Office Phone: 020 3130 6424
Office Mobile: 07841 199 960
Email: lhargreaves@hanovergreen.co.uk

VIEW PROFILE
Kevin Hawthorn - Principal
Office Agency
South East & Greater London





Office Phone: 020 3130 6404
Office Mobile: 07793 325 308
Email: khawthorn@hanovergreen.co.uk

VIEW PROFILE
Sarah Holmes
Business Support Manager







Office Phone: 020 3130 6409
Email: sholmes@hanovergreen.co.uk

VIEW PROFILE
Alexandra Hubbard - Surveyor
Retail Lease Advisory & Agency
Central London




Office Phone: 020 3130 6427
Office Mobile: 07384 513 312
Email: ahubbard@hanovergreen.co.uk

VIEW PROFILE
Matt Hyland - Principal
Retail & Leisure Agency & Development
Central London





Office Phone: 020 3130 6426
Office Mobile: 07793 808 280
Email: mhyland@hanovergreen.co.uk

VIEW PROFILE
Alex Mann - Associate
Retail & Leisure Agency
Central London





Office Phone: 020 3130 6422
Office Mobile: 07875 236 136
Email: amann@hanovergreen.co.uk

VIEW PROFILE
Guy Milne - Partner
Office Agency
Central & Greater London





Office Phone: 020 3130 6413
Office Mobile: 07775 897 919
Email: gmilne@hanovergreen.co.uk

VIEW PROFILE
Sarah Porter - Principal
Office Agency
Central & Greater London





Office Phone: 020 3130 6405
Office Mobile: 07990 571 858
Email: sporter@hanovergreen.co.uk

VIEW PROFILE
Neil Proctor - Principal
Office Agency & Development
Central & Greater London





Office Phone: 020 3130 6406
Office Mobile: 07711 468 893
Email: nproctor@hanovergreen.co.uk

VIEW PROFILE
Harry Pruden - Associate
Office Agency & Lease Advisory
Greater London & South East





Office Phone: 020 3130 6416
Office Mobile: 07721 128 796
Email: hpruden@hanovergreen.co.uk

VIEW PROFILE
Zoe Ramsay
Office Agency
Central & Greater London





Office Phone: 020 3130 3611
Office Mobile: 07342 692880
Email: zramsay@hanovergreen.co.uk

VIEW PROFILE
Nick Raven - Principal
Office Agency
Central & Greater London





Office Phone: 020 3130 6411
Office Mobile: 07753 310 991
Email: nraven@hanovergreen.co.uk

VIEW PROFILE
Ben Selwyn - Associate
Retail & Leisure Agency
Central London





Office Phone: 020 3130 6419
Office Mobile: 07956 778 725
Email: bselwyn@hanovergreen.co.uk

VIEW PROFILE
Rob Senior - Principal
Office Lease Advisory
London & South East





Office Phone: 020 3130 6407
Office Mobile: 07764 810 218
Email: rsenior@hanovergreen.co.uk

VIEW PROFILE
Helen Simmons
Financial & Legal






Office Phone: 020 3130 6410
Office Mobile: 07876 266 176
Email: hsimmons@hanovergreen.co.uk

VIEW PROFILE
Martin Thomas - Principal
Retail Lease Advisory
Central London





Office Phone: 020 3130 6425
Office Mobile: 07870 264 025
Email: mthomas@hanovergreen.co.uk

VIEW PROFILE
Jonathan Webb - Principal
Investment & Development
National





Office Phone: 020 3130 6415
Office Mobile: 07921 750 069
Email: jwebb@hanovergreen.co.uk

VIEW PROFILE
Hannah White - Associate
Retail & Leisure Agency
Central London





Office Phone: 020 3130 6420
Office Mobile: 07754 017 089
Email: hwhite@hanovergreen.co.uk

VIEW PROFILE
Colette Williamson - Partner
Office Lease Advisory
London & South East





Office Phone: 020 3130 6417
Office Mobile: 07768 278 137
Email: cwilliamson@hanovergreen.co.uk

VIEW PROFILE
Richard Zoers - Principal
Office Agency
Greater London & South East





Office Phone: 020 3130 6414
Office Mobile: 07730 567 607
Email: rzoers@hanovergreen.co.uk

VIEW PROFILE

Recent News

On behalf of developer Art-Invest Real Estate  and Westminster City Council, Hanover Green are delighted to announce the exchange of a letting to Ted Baker at 101 Cleveland Street, Fitzrovia W1. Ted Baker have…Read more

Following The Howard de Walden Estate’s desire to sell some of their non-core property assets, Hanover Green are glad to announce the sale of 4-6 York Street, London W1. The…Read more

Despite the incredibly unpredictable backdrop of the global pandemic, our Central London and South East Office Agency Teams have had a strong H1, transacting over 750,000 sq ft in disposals,…Read more

Hanover Green are delighted to have acted on behalf of Bionic / Triple S Promotions  on the acquisition of the ground floor suite at 400 Capability Green in Luton.   Triple…Read more

 

Contact us

Hanover Green LLP
Sackville House
40 Piccadilly
London W1J 0DR

T: +44 (0) 20 3130 6400
E: sholmes@hanovergreen.co.uk

This website uses cookies to give you the best experience, agree by clicking the 'Accept' button. View our cookie policy