At Hanover Green you instruct the individual as well as the firm. We have considerable experience in the commercial property market and have an excellent track record.

Administration
Sarah Holmes
Richard Alsop
Central & Greater London





Office Mobile: 07812 602 949
Email: ralsop@hanovergreen.co.uk

VIEW PROFILE
Simon Beckett
Investment & Development
Central & Greater London





Office Phone: 020 3130 6408
Office Mobile: 07703 234 276
Email: sbeckett@hanovergreen.co.uk

VIEW PROFILE
Chris Braithwaite - Retail Non Executive Director




VIEW PROFILE
George Brewster - Associate
Office Agency
Central & Greater London





Office Phone: 020 3130 6412
Email: gbrewster@hanovergreen.co.uk

VIEW PROFILE
Dan Cuthbert - Graduate Surveyor
Retail & Leisure Agency
Central London





Office Phone: 020 3130 6427
Office Mobile: 07442 680 267
Email: daniel@hanovergreen.co.uk

VIEW PROFILE
David Cuthbert - Principal
Office Agency
Greater London & South East





Office Phone: 020 3130 6401
Office Mobile: 07710 183 423
Email: dcuthbert@hanovergreen.co.uk

VIEW PROFILE
Alice Grindrod - Associate
Retail & Leisure Agency
Central London





Office Phone: 020 3130 6423
Office Mobile: 07882 358 387
Email: agrindrod@hanovergreen.co.uk

VIEW PROFILE
Simon Hall - Principal
Investment & Development
Central & Greater London





Office Phone: 020 3130 6403
Office Mobile: 07715 323 553
Email: shall@hanovergreen.co.uk

VIEW PROFILE
Luke Hargreaves - Principal
Retail Lease Advisory
Central London





Office Phone: 020 3130 6424
Office Mobile: 07841 199 960
Email: lhargreaves@hanovergreen.co.uk

VIEW PROFILE
Guy Harris - Partner
Investment & Development
Central & Greater London





Office Phone: 020 3130 6414
Office Mobile: 07826 947 227
Email: gharris@hanovergreen.co.uk

VIEW PROFILE
Tors Hayward - Associate
Retail & Leisure Agency
Central London





Office Phone: 020 3130 6421
Office Mobile: 07548 726 746
Email: thayward@hanovergreen.co.uk

VIEW PROFILE
Sarah Holmes
Business Support Manager







Office Phone: 020 3130 6409
Email: sholmes@hanovergreen.co.uk

VIEW PROFILE
Matt Hyland - Principal
Retail & Leisure Agency & Development
Central London





Office Phone: 020 3130 6426
Office Mobile: 07793 808 280
Email: mhyland@hanovergreen.co.uk

VIEW PROFILE
Alex Mann - Partner
Retail & Leisure Agency
Central London





Office Phone: 020 3130 6422
Office Mobile: 07875 236 136
Email: amann@hanovergreen.co.uk

VIEW PROFILE
Guy Milne - Principal
Office Agency
Central & Greater London





Office Phone: 020 3130 6413
Office Mobile: 07775 897 919
Email: gmilne@hanovergreen.co.uk

VIEW PROFILE
Sarah Porter - Consultant
Office Agency
Central & Greater London





Office Phone: 020 3130 6405
Office Mobile: 07990 571 858
Email: sporter@hanovergreen.co.uk

VIEW PROFILE
Neil Proctor
Office Agency & Development
Central & Greater London





Office Phone: 020 3130 6406
Office Mobile: 07711 468 893
Email: nproctor@hanovergreen.co.uk

VIEW PROFILE
Harry Pruden - Associate
Office Agency & Lease Advisory
Greater London & South East





Office Phone: 020 3130 6416
Office Mobile: 07721 128 796
Email: hpruden@hanovergreen.co.uk

VIEW PROFILE
Zoe Ramsay - Graduate Surveyor
Office Agency, Investment & Lease Advisory - London & South East





Office Phone: 020 3130 6414
Office Mobile: 07799 821 910
Email: zramsay@hanovergreen.co.uk

VIEW PROFILE
Nick Raven - Principal
Office Agency
Central & Greater London





Office Phone: 020 3130 6411
Office Mobile: 07753 310 991
Email: nraven@hanovergreen.co.uk

VIEW PROFILE
Daniel Rogers - Associate
Retail & Leisure Agency
Central London





Office Phone: 020 3130 6400
Office Mobile: 07442 981937
Email: drogers@hanovergreen.co.uk

VIEW PROFILE
Kerry Sanders - Intern
Office Agency
Greater London & South East





Office Mobile: 07740 385670
Email: ksanders@hanovergreen.co.uk

VIEW PROFILE
Ben Selwyn - Partner
Retail & Leisure Agency
Central London





Office Phone: 020 3130 6419
Office Mobile: 07956 778 725
Email: bselwyn@hanovergreen.co.uk

VIEW PROFILE
Rob Senior - Principal
Office Lease Advisory
London & South East





Office Phone: 020 3130 6407
Office Mobile: 07764 810 218
Email: rsenior@hanovergreen.co.uk

VIEW PROFILE
Helen Simmons
Financial & Legal






Office Phone: 020 3130 6410
Office Mobile: 07876 266 176
Email: hsimmons@hanovergreen.co.uk

VIEW PROFILE
Martin Thomas - Principal
Retail Lease Advisory
Central London





Office Phone: 020 3130 6425
Office Mobile: 07870 264 025
Email: mthomas@hanovergreen.co.uk

VIEW PROFILE
Andy Tucker - Associate
Office Agency
Greater London & South East





Office Phone: 020 3130 6402
Office Mobile: 07721 260 545
Email: atucker@hanovergreen.co.uk

VIEW PROFILE
Jonathan Webb - Principal
Investment & Development
National





Office Phone: 020 3130 6415
Office Mobile: 07921 750 069
Email: jwebb@hanovergreen.co.uk

VIEW PROFILE
Hannah White - Partner
Retail & Leisure Agency
Central London





Office Phone: 020 3130 6420
Office Mobile: 07754 017 089
Email: hwhite@hanovergreen.co.uk

VIEW PROFILE
Colette Williamson - Principal
Office Lease Advisory
London & South East





Office Phone: 020 3130 6417
Office Mobile: 07768 278 137
Email: cwilliamson@hanovergreen.co.uk

VIEW PROFILE
Richard Zoers - Principal
Office Agency
Greater London & South East





Office Phone: 020 3130 6414
Office Mobile: 07730 567 607
Email: rzoers@hanovergreen.co.uk

VIEW PROFILE

Recent News

Bywater Properties, advised by Hanover Green, has acquired 34 Foubert’s Place – a 20,350 sq ft office in the heart of Soho. The acquisition of this prominent freehold corner property,…Read more

We’re excited to reveal that we’ve partnered with Soho Works, bringing to market their co-working office spaces at 72-74 Dean Street and 180 Strand in London. Combining Soho House’s reputation…Read more

Acting on behalf of the vendor, Hanover Green’s Simon Hall has completed the sale of a trio of Soho properties, that comprise cosmetic brand Lush’s UK headquarters, to Global Holdings Management Group.…Read more

As unique, prime central London investment opportunities go, this one takes centre stage – Hanover Green is bringing Proud Embankment, one of London’s landmark live entertainment venues, to the market. Located…Read more

 

Contact us

Hanover Green LLP
Sackville House
40 Piccadilly
London W1J 0DR

T: +44 (0) 20 3130 6400
E: sholmes@hanovergreen.co.uk