At Hanover Green you instruct the individual as well as the firm. We have considerable experience in the commercial property market and have an excellent track record.

Simon Beckett - Principal
Investment & Development
Central & Greater London





Office Phone: 020 3130 6408
Office Mobile: 07703 234 276
Email: sbeckett@hanovergreen.co.uk

VIEW PROFILE
George Brewster - Senior Surveyor
Office Agency
Central & Greater London





Office Phone: 020 3130 6412
Email: gbrewster@hanovergreen.co.uk

VIEW PROFILE
Amelia Chubb
Secretary/Administrator






Office Phone: 020 3130 6421
Email: achubb@hanovergreen.co.uk

VIEW PROFILE
David Cuthbert - Principal
Office Agency
Greater London & South East





Office Phone: 020 3130 6401
Office Mobile: 07710 183 423
Email: dcuthbert@hanovergreen.co.uk

VIEW PROFILE
John Guise - Consultant
Office Lease Advisory
Central London & South East




Office Phone: 020 3130 6402
Office Mobile: 07860 925 708
Email: jguise@hanovergreen.co.uk

VIEW PROFILE
Simon Hall - Principal
Investment & Development
Central & Greater London





Office Phone: 020 3130 6403
Office Mobile: 07715 323 553
Email: shall@hanovergreen.co.uk

VIEW PROFILE
Luke Hargreaves - Principal
Retail Lease Advisory
Central London





Office Phone: 020 3130 6424
Office Mobile: 07841 199 960
Email: lhargreaves@hanovergreen.co.uk

VIEW PROFILE
Kevin Hawthorn - Principal
Office Agency
South East & Greater London





Office Phone: 020 3130 6404
Office Mobile: 07793 325 308
Email: khawthorn@hanovergreen.co.uk

VIEW PROFILE
Sarah Holmes
Office Manager







Office Phone: 020 3130 6409
Email: sholmes@hanovergreen.co.uk

VIEW PROFILE
Alexandra Hubbard - Surveyor
Retail Lease Advisory & Agency
Central London




Office Phone: 020 3130 6427
Office Mobile: 07384 513 312
Email: ahubbard@hanovergreen.co.uk

VIEW PROFILE
Matt Hyland - Principal
Retail & Leisure Agency & Development
Central London





Office Phone: 020 3130 6426
Office Mobile: 07793 808 280
Email: mhyland@hanovergreen.co.uk

VIEW PROFILE
Alex Mann - Associate
Retail & Leisure Agency
Central London





Office Phone: 020 3130 6422
Office Mobile: 07956 778 725
Email: amann@hanovergreen.co.uk

VIEW PROFILE
Guy Milne - Partner
Office Agency
Central & Greater London





Office Phone: 020 3130 6413
Office Mobile: 07775 897 919
Email: gmilne@hanovergreen.co.uk

VIEW PROFILE
Sarah Porter - Principal
Office Agency
Central & Greater London





Office Phone: 020 3130 6405
Office Mobile: 07990 571 858
Email: sporter@hanovergreen.co.uk

VIEW PROFILE
Neil Proctor - Principal
Office Agency & Development
Central & Greater London





Office Phone: 020 3130 6406
Office Mobile: 07711 468 893
Email: nproctor@hanovergreen.co.uk

VIEW PROFILE
Harry Pruden - Associate
Office Agency & Lease Advisory
Greater London & South East





Office Phone: 020 3130 6416
Office Mobile: 07721 128 796
Email: hpruden@hanovergreen.co.uk

VIEW PROFILE
Nick Raven - Principal
Office Agency
Central & Greater London





Office Phone: 020 3130 6411
Office Mobile: 07753 310 991
Email: nraven@hanovergreen.co.uk

VIEW PROFILE
Ben Selwyn - Associate
Retail & Leisure Agency
Central London





Office Phone: 020 3130 6419
Office Mobile: 07956 778 725
Email: bselwyn@hanovergreen.co.uk

VIEW PROFILE
Rob Senior - Principal
Office Lease Advisory
London & South East





Office Phone: 020 3130 6407
Office Mobile: 07764 810 218
Email: rsenior@hanovergreen.co.uk

VIEW PROFILE
Helen Simmons
Financial & Legal






Office Phone: 020 3130 6410
Office Mobile: 07876 266 176
Email: hsimmons@hanovergreen.co.uk

VIEW PROFILE
Martin Thomas - Principal
Retail Lease Advisory
Central London





Office Phone: 020 3130 6425
Office Mobile: 07870 264 025
Email: mthomas@hanovergreen.co.uk

VIEW PROFILE
Laura Thursfield - Partner
Retail & Leisure Agency
Central London





Office Phone: 020 3130 6423
Office Mobile: 07793 808 998
Email: lthursfield@hanovergreen.co.uk

VIEW PROFILE
Jonathan Webb - Principal
Investment & Development
National





Office Phone: 020 3130 6415
Office Mobile: 07921 750 069
Email: jwebb@hanovergreen.co.uk

VIEW PROFILE
Hannah White - Associate
Retail & Leisure Agency
Central London





Office Phone: 020 3130 6420
Office Mobile: 07754 017 089
Email: hwhite@hanovergreen.co.uk

VIEW PROFILE
Colette Williamson - Partner
Office Lease Advisory
London & South East





Office Phone: 020 3130 6417
Office Mobile: 07768 278 137
Email: cwilliamson@hanovergreen.co.uk

VIEW PROFILE
Richard Zoers - Principal
Office Agency
Greater London & South East





Office Phone: 020 3130 6414
Office Mobile: 07730 567 607
Email: rzoers@hanovergreen.co.uk

VIEW PROFILE

Recent News

On behalf of Columbia Threadneedle, Hanover Green let the refurbished second floor suite at £27.50 per sq ft for a 10year lease with tenant’s break option at the fifth year…Read more

Restaurants and hospitality businesses across the UK were recently required by government to close for the foreseeable future due to the Coronavirus pandemic. While restaurants battle with closure, staffing and…Read more

David Cuthbert, South East Office Agency recently offered a view of office market going forward to Costar News. We have had numerous conversations with clients, tenants and other agents about…Read more

Hanover Green advised CBREGi on recent letting to Zinc Network (Breakthrough Media Ltd) on the 3rd floor at 230 Blackfriars Road extending to 7,325 sq ft. The lease was completed…Read more

 

Contact us

Hanover Green LLP
Sackville House
40 Piccadilly
London W1J 0DR

T: +44 (0) 20 3130 6400
E: sholmes@hanovergreen.co.uk

This website uses cookies to give you the best experience, agree by clicking the 'Accept' button. View our cookie policy