Offices
Agency

We act for both landlords and tenants.  Our clients are institutional funds, property companies, corporate occupiers and private individuals.

The majority of our instructions involve the disposal and acquisition of office property, as well as advising on new development, refurbishment, and marketing.

Our service is fully integrated with other disciplines in the practice and you can have absolute confidence in our professional, in-depth knowledge built up through many years of experience.

Central London
Agency

For further information please contact:


Sarah Porter
Office Phone: 020 3130 6405
Office Mobile: 07990 571 858
Email: sporter@hanovergreen.co.uk
Neil Proctor
Office Phone: 020 3130 6406
Office Mobile: 07711 468 893
Email: nproctor@hanovergreen.co.uk
Nick Raven
Office Phone: 020 3130 6411
Office Mobile: 07753 310 991
Email: nraven@hanovergreen.co.uk
Guy Milne
Office Phone: 020 3130 6413
Office Mobile: 07775 897 919
Email: gmilne@hanovergreen.co.uk
George Brewster
Office Phone: 020 3130 6412
Office Mobile: 07745 606 874
Email: gbrewster@hanovergreen.co.uk

Greater London &
South East Agency

 

For further information please contact:


David Cuthbert
Office Phone: 020 3130 6401
Office Mobile: 07710 183 423
Email: dcuthbert@hanovergreen.co.uk
Kevin Hawthorn
Office Phone: 020 3130 6404
Office Mobile: 07793 325 308
Email: khawthorn@hanovergreen.co.uk
Richard Zoers
Office Phone: 020 3130 6414
Office Mobile: 07730 567 607
Email: rzoers@hanovergreen.co.uk
Harry Pruden
Office Phone: 020 3130 6416
Office Mobile: 07721 128 796
Email: hpruden@hanovergreen.co.uk

 

Recent News

Hanover Green Retail has expanded its agency team with two new recruits.  Hannah White joins from niche consultancy Shackleton and Ben Selwyn from CBRE.  Hannah and Ben will work on…Read more

Terms were agreed on part 1st floor at 30 Gresse Street for a 5year term subject to a Mutual Option to determine at the 3rd year at a rent of…Read more

Hanover Green advised Aviva on the recent lettings to Regus where they signed 10-year leases on just under 21,000 sq ft on the third and seventh floors, paying a new…Read more

Hanover Green, advisor to Schroder UK Real Estate on Kensington Village, originally let 6,957 sq ft at Beaumont House in 2018 and are delighted to see the firm expand to…Read more

 

Contact us

Hanover Green LLP
Sackville House
40 Piccadilly
London W1J 0DR

T: +44 (0) 20 3130 6400
E: sholmes@hanovergreen.co.uk

This website uses cookies to give you the best experience, agree by clicking the 'Accept' button. View our cookie policy