Offices
Agency

We act for both landlords and tenants.  Our clients are institutional funds, property companies, corporate occupiers and private individuals.

The majority of our instructions involve the disposal and acquisition of office property, as well as advising on new development, refurbishment, and marketing.

Our service is fully integrated with other disciplines in the practice and you can have absolute confidence in our professional, in-depth knowledge built up through many years of experience.

Central London
Agency

For further information please contact:


Sarah Porter
Office Phone: 020 3130 6405
Office Mobile: 07990 571 858
Email: sporter@hanovergreen.co.uk
Neil Proctor
Office Phone: 020 3130 6406
Office Mobile: 07711 468 893
Email: nproctor@hanovergreen.co.uk
Nick Raven
Office Phone: 020 3130 6411
Office Mobile: 07753 310 991
Email: nraven@hanovergreen.co.uk
Guy Milne
Office Phone: 020 3130 6413
Office Mobile: 07775 897 919
Email: gmilne@hanovergreen.co.uk
George Brewster
Office Phone: 020 3130 6412
Office Mobile: 07745 606 874
Email: gbrewster@hanovergreen.co.uk

Greater London &
South East Agency

 

For further information please contact:


David Cuthbert
Office Phone: 020 3130 6401
Office Mobile: 07710 183 423
Email: dcuthbert@hanovergreen.co.uk
Kevin Hawthorn
Office Phone: 020 3130 6404
Office Mobile: 07793 325 308
Email: khawthorn@hanovergreen.co.uk
Richard Zoers
Office Phone: 020 3130 6414
Office Mobile: 07730 567 607
Email: rzoers@hanovergreen.co.uk
Harry Pruden
Office Phone: 020 3130 6416
Office Mobile: 07721 128 796
Email: hpruden@hanovergreen.co.uk

 

Recent News

Hanover Green are delighted to have picked up First Place for the Most Active Disposal Agents (S/F) at the CoStar Awards 2021. The award was under the category of London…Read more

Hanover Green are pleased to confirm the letting of 21 Ironmonger Lane, EC1 on flexible terms. The 1st floor offices of c.2,000 sq ft were let with a high quality…Read more

On behalf of St George, part of Berkeley Group, Hanover Green have completed a letting to the new head office of ‘Mindful Chef’, a health focused food box company, at…Read more

The 123,000 sq ft building named Refinery will be developed alongside Waterfront at Manbré Wharf, a scheme comprising two buildings, on the Thames Embankment in Hammersmith. The scheme will accommodate…Read more

 

Contact us

Hanover Green LLP
Sackville House
40 Piccadilly
London W1J 0DR

T: +44 (0) 20 3130 6400
E: sholmes@hanovergreen.co.uk

This website uses cookies to give you the best experience, agree by clicking the 'Accept' button. View our cookie policy