Offices
Agency

We act for both landlords and tenants.  Our clients are institutional funds, property companies, corporate occupiers and private individuals.

The majority of our instructions involve the disposal and acquisition of office property, as well as advising on new development, refurbishment, and marketing.

Our service is fully integrated with other disciplines in the practice and you can have absolute confidence in our professional, in-depth knowledge built up through many years of experience.

Central London
Agency

For further information please contact:


Sarah Porter
Office Phone: 020 3130 6405
Office Mobile: 07990 571 858
Email: sporter@hanovergreen.co.uk
Neil Proctor
Office Phone: 020 3130 6406
Office Mobile: 07711 468 893
Email: nproctor@hanovergreen.co.uk
Nick Raven
Office Phone: 020 3130 6411
Office Mobile: 07753 310 991
Email: nraven@hanovergreen.co.uk
Alice Thornton
Office Phone: 020 3130 6413
Office Mobile: 07795 283 718
Email: athornton@hanovergreen.co.uk

Greater London &
South East Agency

 

For further information please contact:


David Cuthbert
Office Phone: 020 3130 6401
Office Mobile: 07710 183 423
Email: dcuthbert@hanovergreen.co.uk
Kevin Hawthorn
Office Phone: 020 3130 6404
Office Mobile: 07793 325 308
Email: khawthorn@hanovergreen.co.uk
Richard Zoers
Office Phone: 020 3130 6414
Office Mobile: 07730 567 607
Email: rzoers@hanovergreen.co.uk
Harry Pruden
Office Phone: 020 3130 6416
Office Mobile: 07721 128 796
Email: hpruden@hanovergreen.co.uk

 

Recent News

Hanover Green has surged to the top of EG’s M25 office disposals league table, scoring a double of most space disposed – taking an 18% market share – and deals…Read more

The Standard Life Investments Property Income Trust (SLIPIT) has leased a floor of the Kirkgate office building in Epsom to Kantar TNS, ahead of a refurbishment. Kantar TNS, a market…Read more

Hanover Green have been involved in ensuring that Kings Hill Business Park, West Malling, Kent, has had an excellent start to the year, signing property deals on 62,000 sq ft…Read more

Hanover Green, on behalf of Aberdeen Standard Life, have sold the freehold interest in Maiden House, Vanwall Business Park, Maidenhead for £4m. The 22,322 sq ft building had been vacant…Read more

Contact us

Hanover Green LLP
Sackville House
40 Piccadilly
London W1J 0DR

T: +44 (0) 20 3130 6400
E: sholmes@hanovergreen.co.uk

This website uses cookies to give you the best experience, agree by clicking the 'Accept' button. View our cookie policy