Offices
Agency

We act for both landlords and tenants.  Our clients are institutional funds, property companies, corporate occupiers and private individuals.

The majority of our instructions involve the disposal and acquisition of office property, as well as advising on new development, refurbishment, and marketing.

Our service is fully integrated with other disciplines in the practice and you can have absolute confidence in our professional, in-depth knowledge built up through many years of experience.

Central London
Agency

For further information please contact:


Sarah Porter
Office Phone: 020 3130 6405
Office Mobile: 07990 571 858
Email: sporter@hanovergreen.co.uk
Neil Proctor
Office Phone: 020 3130 6406
Office Mobile: 07711 468 893
Email: nproctor@hanovergreen.co.uk
Nick Raven
Office Phone: 020 3130 6411
Office Mobile: 07753 310 991
Email: nraven@hanovergreen.co.uk
Alice Thornton
Office Phone: 020 3130 6413
Office Mobile: 07795 283 718
Email: athornton@hanovergreen.co.uk

Greater London &
South East Agency

 

For further information please contact:


David Cuthbert
Office Phone: 020 3130 6401
Office Mobile: 07710 183 423
Email: dcuthbert@hanovergreen.co.uk
Kevin Hawthorn
Office Phone: 020 3130 6404
Office Mobile: 07793 325 308
Email: khawthorn@hanovergreen.co.uk
Richard Zoers
Office Phone: 020 3130 6414
Office Mobile: 07730 567 607
Email: rzoers@hanovergreen.co.uk
Harry Pruden
Office Phone: 020 3130 6416
Office Mobile: 07721 128 796
Email: hpruden@hanovergreen.co.uk

 

Recent News

The retailer has agreed a new 10-year lease for the ground floor and basement of the property, totalling circa 2,000 sq ft (186 sq m).  Founded in 2009 by Massimo…Read more

Hanover Green office team joined fellow agents, developers and investors at the inaugural Office Agents Society conference at the British Museum in London on 10th October. With an interesting line…Read more

Hanover Green and Marchmont are instructed by St George Developments Ltd to dispose of the remaining commercial accommodation within their prestigious mixed-use scheme on the river. The development comprises 1,200…Read more

Hanover Green Retail acted for the buyer (Halcyon Gallery) who agreed an assignment of the premises formerly trading as “The Fine Art Society” at 148 New Bond Street for an…Read more

Contact us

Hanover Green LLP
Sackville House
40 Piccadilly
London W1J 0DR

T: +44 (0) 20 3130 6400
E: sholmes@hanovergreen.co.uk

This website uses cookies to give you the best experience, agree by clicking the 'Accept' button. View our cookie policy