Offices
Agency

We act for both landlords and tenants.  Our clients are institutional funds, property companies, corporate occupiers and private individuals.

The majority of our instructions involve the disposal and acquisition of office property, as well as advising on new development, refurbishment, and marketing.

Our service is fully integrated with other disciplines in the practice and you can have absolute confidence in our professional, in-depth knowledge built up through many years of experience.

Central London
Agency

For further information please contact:


Sarah Porter
Office Phone: 020 3130 6405
Office Mobile: 07990 571 858
Email: sporter@hanovergreen.co.uk
Neil Proctor
Office Phone: 020 3130 6406
Office Mobile: 07711 468 893
Email: nproctor@hanovergreen.co.uk
Nick Raven
Office Phone: 020 3130 6411
Office Mobile: 07753 310 991
Email: nraven@hanovergreen.co.uk
Guy Milne
Office Phone: 020 3130 6413
Office Mobile: 07775 897 919
Email: gmilne@hanovergreen.co.uk
George Brewster
Office Phone: 020 3130 6412
Office Mobile: 07745 606 874
Email: gbrewster@hanovergreen.co.uk

Greater London &
South East Agency

 

For further information please contact:


David Cuthbert
Office Phone: 020 3130 6401
Office Mobile: 07710 183 423
Email: dcuthbert@hanovergreen.co.uk
Kevin Hawthorn
Office Phone: 020 3130 6404
Office Mobile: 07793 325 308
Email: khawthorn@hanovergreen.co.uk
Richard Zoers
Office Phone: 020 3130 6414
Office Mobile: 07730 567 607
Email: rzoers@hanovergreen.co.uk
Harry Pruden
Office Phone: 020 3130 6416
Office Mobile: 07721 128 796
Email: hpruden@hanovergreen.co.uk

 

Recent News

We are very pleased to announce that George Brewster has been promoted to Associate. George has worked in the Central London office agency team for over three years and is…Read more

We are very pleased to announce that Colette Williamson has been promoted to Equity Partner. Colette has been at Hanover Green for seven years and works alongside Rob Senior providing advice…Read more

Hanover Green are delighted to bring to market Mabgate Junction, Leeds. Prominently located on Regent Street, the A61 road into Leeds city centre, within 500m of the Victoria Quarter and…Read more

Hanover Green are delighted to bring to market 2 Cathedral Street, SE1. The salient details are highlighted below: Freehold Highly prominent corner building overlooking Southwark Cathedral Excellent location adjacent to…Read more

 

Contact us

Hanover Green LLP
Sackville House
40 Piccadilly
London W1J 0DR

T: +44 (0) 20 3130 6400
E: sholmes@hanovergreen.co.uk

This website uses cookies to give you the best experience, agree by clicking the 'Accept' button. View our cookie policy