Retail & Leisure
Agency,
Investment &
Development

We cover all aspects of retail and leisure, advising both landlords and tenants on lettings, acquisitions, strategy and development. We have extensive knowledge and understanding of the London market built up through many years of experience, enabling us to deliver the best possible results to our clients.

For further information please contact:

Matt Hyland
Office Phone: 020 3130 6426
Office Mobile: 07793 808 280
Email: mhyland@hanovergreen.co.uk
Laura Thursfield
Office Phone: 020 3130 6423
Office Mobile: 07793 808 998
Email: lthursfield@hanovergreen.co.uk
Alexandra Hubbard
Office Phone: 020 3130 6427
Office Mobile: 07384 513 312
Email: ahubbard@hanovergreen.co.uk
Hannah White
Office Phone: 020 3130 6420
Office Mobile: 07754 017 089
Email: hwhite@hanovergreen.co.uk
Ben Selwyn
Office Phone: 020 3130 6419
Office Mobile: 07956 778 725
Email: bselwyn@hanovergreen.co.uk
Alex Mann
Office Phone: 020 3130 6422
Office Mobile: 07875 236 136
Email: amann@hanovergreen.co.uk

Recent News

Advising Columbia Threadneedle, Hanover Green, have let 2 suites at Trinity Court, Church Street, Rickmansworth. 3,283 sq ft was let to Hodkinson Consultancy Ltd and 5,120 sq ft was let…Read more

Hanover Green Retail has recently completed the letting to Sakurado for Shaftesbury Plc, at 66 Shaftesbury Avenue.  The Franco-Japanese patisserie specialises in Mille Crepe has chosen Chinatown for its second…Read more

On behalf of BMO Commercial Property Trust, Hanover Green have let the refurbished offices on second floor at Park View, Watchmoor Park in Camberley, Surrey to Muller UK Ltd, one…Read more

Hanover Green advised, LaSalle Investment Management on lease extension on Yakult’s 4,500 sq ft office until February 2026. Nneka Ejindu, Asset Manager at LaSalle said “this commitment from Yakult is…Read more

 

Contact us

Hanover Green LLP
Sackville House
40 Piccadilly
London W1J 0DR

T: +44 (0) 20 3130 6400
E: sholmes@hanovergreen.co.uk

This website uses cookies to give you the best experience, agree by clicking the 'Accept' button. View our cookie policy