Retail & Leisure
Agency,
Investment &
Development

We cover all aspects of retail and leisure, advising both landlords and tenants on lettings, acquisitions, strategy and development. We have extensive knowledge and understanding of the London market built up through many years of experience, enabling us to deliver the best possible results to our clients.

For further information please contact:

Matt Hyland
Office Phone: 020 3130 6426
Office Mobile: 07793 808 280
Email: mhyland@hanovergreen.co.uk
Laura Thursfield
Office Phone: 020 3130 6423
Office Mobile: 07793 808 998
Email: lthursfield@hanovergreen.co.uk
Alexandra Hubbard
Office Phone: 020 3130 6427
Office Mobile: 07384 513 312
Email: ahubbard@hanovergreen.co.uk
Hannah White
Office Phone: 020 3130 6420
Office Mobile: 07754 017 089
Email: hwhite@hanovergreen.co.uk
Ben Selwyn
Office Phone: 020 3130 6419
Office Mobile: 07956 778 725
Email: bselwyn@hanovergreen.co.uk
Alex Mann
Office Phone: 020 3130 6422
Office Mobile: 07875 236 136
Email: amann@hanovergreen.co.uk

Recent News

Hanover Green are delighted to launch the amazing newly refurbished 272 Gunnersbury Avenue in Chiswick. With space available from 2,000 sq ft to 32,000 sq ft it ticks all the…Read more

Hanover Green were appointed on behalf of the occupier, a multinational asset management company, to lease the top floor at One Vine Street comprising circa 4,000 sq ft. The building…Read more

On behalf of Columbia Threadneedle, Hanover Green let the refurbished second floor suite at £27.50 per sq ft for a 10year lease with tenant’s break option at the fifth year…Read more

Restaurants and hospitality businesses across the UK were recently required by government to close for the foreseeable future due to the Coronavirus pandemic. While restaurants battle with closure, staffing and…Read more

 

Contact us

Hanover Green LLP
Sackville House
40 Piccadilly
London W1J 0DR

T: +44 (0) 20 3130 6400
E: sholmes@hanovergreen.co.uk

This website uses cookies to give you the best experience, agree by clicking the 'Accept' button. View our cookie policy