Retail & Leisure
Agency,
Investment &
Development

We cover all aspects of retail and leisure, advising both landlords and tenants on lettings, acquisitions, strategy and development. We have extensive knowledge and understanding of the London market built up through many years of experience, enabling us to deliver the best possible results to our clients.

For further information please contact:

Matt Hyland
Office Phone: 020 3130 6426
Office Mobile: 07793 808 280
Email: mhyland@hanovergreen.co.uk
Guy Harris
Office Phone: 020 3130 6414
Office Mobile: 07826 947 227
Email: gharris@hanovergreen.co.uk
Richard Aslop
Office Phone:
Office Mobile: 07812 602 949
Email: ralsop@hanovergreen.co.uk
Alex Mann
Office Phone: 020 3130 6422
Office Mobile: 07875 236 136
Email: amann@hanovergreen.co.uk
Ben Selwyn
Office Phone: 020 3130 6419
Office Mobile: 07956 778 725
Email: bselwyn@hanovergreen.co.uk
Hannah White
Office Phone: 020 3130 6420
Office Mobile: 07754 017 089
Email: hwhite@hanovergreen.co.uk
Alice Grindrod
Office Phone: 020 3130 6423
Office Mobile: 07882 358 387
Email: agrindrod@hanovergreen.co.uk
Tors Hayward
Office Phone: 020 3130 6421
Office Mobile: 07548 726 746
Email: thayward@hanovergreen.co.uk
Daniel Rogers
Office Phone: 020 3130 6400
Office Mobile: 07442 981 937
Email: drogers@hanovergreen.co.uk
Dan Cuthbert
Office Phone: 020 3130 6427
Office Mobile: 07442 680 267
Email: daniel@hanovergreen.co.uk

Recent News

Bywater Properties, advised by Hanover Green, has acquired 34 Foubert’s Place – a 20,350 sq ft office in the heart of Soho. The acquisition of this prominent freehold corner property,…Read more

We’re excited to reveal that we’ve partnered with Soho Works, bringing to market their co-working office spaces at 72-74 Dean Street and 180 Strand in London. Combining Soho House’s reputation…Read more

Acting on behalf of the vendor, Hanover Green’s Simon Hall has completed the sale of a trio of Soho properties, that comprise cosmetic brand Lush’s UK headquarters, to Global Holdings Management Group.…Read more

As unique, prime central London investment opportunities go, this one takes centre stage – Hanover Green is bringing Proud Embankment, one of London’s landmark live entertainment venues, to the market. Located…Read more

 

Contact us

Hanover Green LLP
Sackville House
40 Piccadilly
London W1J 0DR

T: +44 (0) 20 3130 6400
E: sholmes@hanovergreen.co.uk