Retail & Leisure
Agency,
Investment &
Development

We cover all aspects of retail and leisure, advising both landlords and tenants on lettings, acquisitions, strategy and development. We have extensive knowledge and understanding of the London market built up through many years of experience, enabling us to deliver the best possible results to our clients.

For further information please contact:

Matt Hyland
Office Phone: 020 3130 6426
Office Mobile: 07793 808 280
Email: mhyland@hanovergreen.co.uk
Emma Flather
Office Phone: 020 3130 6422
Office Mobile: 07912 845 692
Email: eflather@hanovergreen.co.uk
Laura Thursfield
Office Phone: 020 3130 6423
Office Mobile: 07793 808 998
Email: lthursfield@hanovergreen.co.uk
Alexandra Hubbard
Office Phone: 020 3130 6427
Office Mobile: 07384 513 312
Email: ahubbard@hanovergreen.co.uk
Hannah White
Office Phone: 020 3130 6420
Office Mobile: 07754 017 089
Email: hwhite@hanovergreen.co.uk
Ben Selwyn
Office Phone: 020 3130 6419
Office Mobile: 07956 778 725
Email: bselwyn@hanovergreen.co.uk

Recent News

Acting on behalf of XLB Property, Hanover Green are pleased to complete the letting of refurbished office space in Epsom to Send for Help Limited.  

Mactaggart Family & Partners (MF&P) has sold Holborn Hall, 193-197 High Holborn, to a private investor for £21.95million reflecting a net initial yield of 4.88% and capital value of £835…Read more

On behalf of Paragon Building Consultants, Hanover Green secured an assignment of the lease on the 5th floor, Harlequin Building, 65 Southwark Street for a term to expire on 6th…Read more

Software group, Intelliflo, is taking all of the Wimbledon town centre building extending to 26,400 sq ft. The building is situated in the heart of Wimbledon town centre on the…Read more

 

Contact us

Hanover Green LLP
Sackville House
40 Piccadilly
London W1J 0DR

T: +44 (0) 20 3130 6400
E: sholmes@hanovergreen.co.uk

This website uses cookies to give you the best experience, agree by clicking the 'Accept' button. View our cookie policy