Retail & Leisure
Agency,
Investment &
Development

We cover all aspects of retail and leisure, advising both landlords and tenants on lettings, acquisitions, strategy and development. We have extensive knowledge and understanding of the London market built up through many years of experience, enabling us to deliver the best possible results to our clients.

For further information please contact:

Matt Hyland
Office Phone: 020 3130 6426
Office Mobile: 07793 808 280
Email: mhyland@hanovergreen.co.uk
Laura Thursfield
Office Phone: 020 3130 6423
Office Mobile: 07793 808 998
Email: lthursfield@hanovergreen.co.uk
Alexandra Hubbard
Office Phone: 020 3130 6427
Office Mobile: 07384 513 312
Email: ahubbard@hanovergreen.co.uk
Hannah White
Office Phone: 020 3130 6420
Office Mobile: 07754 017 089
Email: hwhite@hanovergreen.co.uk
Ben Selwyn
Office Phone: 020 3130 6419
Office Mobile: 07956 778 725
Email: bselwyn@hanovergreen.co.uk
Alex Mann
Office Phone: 020 3130 6422
Office Mobile: 07956 778 725
Email: amann@hanovergreen.co.uk

Recent News

Following an extensive search, Hanover Green advised Aprirose on securing a new lease on 5,256 sq ft on part 4th floor, 22 Baker Street.

Hanover Green are  advising Quantum Pension Scheme on the new 39,225 sq ft high spec office development, The Smith, at 145 London Road. The building is the only new office…Read more

On behalf of Nuveen, offers in excess of £9,130,000 are being sought for the freehold interest in the multi-let office. The 22,351 sq ft building was comprehensively refurbished by the…Read more

Hanover Green advised Store Property Investments on disposal of 975 sq. ft. at 75 Newman Street, W1. The accommodation was refurbished prior to letting and terms agreed reflect £57.50 per…Read more

 

Contact us

Hanover Green LLP
Sackville House
40 Piccadilly
London W1J 0DR

T: +44 (0) 20 3130 6400
E: sholmes@hanovergreen.co.uk

This website uses cookies to give you the best experience, agree by clicking the 'Accept' button. View our cookie policy