Retail & Leisure
Agency,
Investment &
Development

We cover all aspects of retail and leisure, advising both landlords and tenants on lettings, acquisitions, strategy and development. We have extensive knowledge and understanding of the London market built up through many years of experience, enabling us to deliver the best possible results to our clients.

For further information please contact:

Matt Hyland
Office Phone: 020 3130 6426
Office Mobile: 07793 808 280
Email: mhyland@hanovergreen.co.uk
Laura Thursfield
Office Phone: 020 3130 6423
Office Mobile: 07793 808 998
Email: lthursfield@hanovergreen.co.uk
Alexandra Hubbard
Office Phone: 020 3130 6427
Office Mobile: 07384 513 312
Email: ahubbard@hanovergreen.co.uk
Hannah White
Office Phone: 020 3130 6420
Office Mobile: 07754 017 089
Email: hwhite@hanovergreen.co.uk
Ben Selwyn
Office Phone: 020 3130 6419
Office Mobile: 07956 778 725
Email: bselwyn@hanovergreen.co.uk
Alex Mann
Office Phone: 020 3130 6422
Office Mobile: 07875 236 136
Email: amann@hanovergreen.co.uk

Recent News

Nanushka, who originate from Budapest, are due to open in October at 30 Bruton Street in Mayfair which is a Maison-style building of approximately 5,000 sq ft. It will be…Read more

Universities Superannuation Scheme (USS) has completed the refurbishment of 100 Church Street, in Staines giving occupiers an opportunity to occupy their own self contained building and extend additional protections for…Read more

On behalf of clients of Hermes Investment Management, 32,000 sq ft of office lettings have been completed at 26-28 Hammersmith Grove, London W6. In five separate transactions, Process Systems has…Read more

Stanhope, Mitsui Fudosan and AIMCo have announced that Engitix Therapeutics is the latest life science company to sign an agreement to move its headquarters to White City Place, the 1.9…Read more

 

Contact us

Hanover Green LLP
Sackville House
40 Piccadilly
London W1J 0DR

T: +44 (0) 20 3130 6400
E: sholmes@hanovergreen.co.uk

This website uses cookies to give you the best experience, agree by clicking the 'Accept' button. View our cookie policy