Retail & Leisure
Agency,
Investment &
Development

We cover all aspects of retail and leisure, advising both landlords and tenants on lettings, acquisitions, strategy and development. We have extensive knowledge and understanding of the London market built up through many years of experience, enabling us to deliver the best possible results to our clients.

For further information please contact:

Matt Hyland
Office Phone: 020 3130 6426
Office Mobile: 07793 808 280
Email: mhyland@hanovergreen.co.uk
Emma Flather
Office Phone: 020 3130 6422
Office Mobile: 07912 845 692
Email: eflather@hanovergreen.co.uk
Laura Thursfield
Office Phone: 020 3130 6423
Office Mobile: 07793 808 998
Email: lthursfield@hanovergreen.co.uk
Alexandra Hubbard
Office Phone: 020 3130 6427
Office Mobile: 07384 513 312
Email: ahubbard@hanovergreen.co.uk
Hannah White
Office Phone: 020 3130 6420
Office Mobile: 07754 017 089
Email: hwhite@hanovergreen.co.uk
Ben Selwyn
Office Phone: 020 3130 6419
Office Mobile: 07956 778 725
Email: bselwyn@hanovergreen.co.uk

Recent News

Hanover Green LLP  and joint agents, CBRE, advised British Airways Pensions and Vantage Asset Management on recent deal to Monster Energy at The Gate, Cowley Business Park in Uxbridge. The…Read more

Due to an impending lease expiry on their office premises in the centre of West Malling, commercial loss adjuster and claims manager, Woodgate & Clark retained Hanover Green to search…Read more

Hanover Green have let 5,375 sq ft over Third and Fourth Floors to Qumu Ltd and Waterstons Ltd. Both floors were finished to a Cat A plus specification and achieve…Read more

Advising Hermes Investment Management, Hanover Green let the 2,664 sq ft fitted suite on 2nd floor to De Vere Group. Terms were agreed for a new 5 year lease with…Read more

 

Contact us

Hanover Green LLP
Sackville House
40 Piccadilly
London W1J 0DR

T: +44 (0) 20 3130 6400
E: sholmes@hanovergreen.co.uk

This website uses cookies to give you the best experience, agree by clicking the 'Accept' button. View our cookie policy