Retail & Leisure
Agency,
Investment &
Development

We cover all aspects of retail and leisure, advising both landlords and tenants on lettings, acquisitions, strategy and development. We have extensive knowledge and understanding of the London market built up through many years of experience, enabling us to deliver the best possible results to our clients.

For further information please contact:

Matt Hyland
Office Phone: 020 3130 6426
Office Mobile: 07793 808 280
Email: mhyland@hanovergreen.co.uk
Alexandra Hubbard
Office Phone: 020 3130 6427
Office Mobile: 07384 513 312
Email: ahubbard@hanovergreen.co.uk
Hannah White
Office Phone: 020 3130 6420
Office Mobile: 07754 017 089
Email: hwhite@hanovergreen.co.uk
Ben Selwyn
Office Phone: 020 3130 6419
Office Mobile: 07956 778 725
Email: bselwyn@hanovergreen.co.uk
Alex Mann
Office Phone: 020 3130 6422
Office Mobile: 07875 236 136
Email: amann@hanovergreen.co.uk
Alice Grindrod
Office Phone: 020 3130 6423
Office Mobile: 07882 358 387
Email: agrindrod@hanovergreen.co.uk
Tors Hayward
Office Phone: 020 3130 6420
Office Mobile: 07548 726 746
Email: thayward@hanovergreen.co.uk

Recent News

On behalf of the landlord Abrdn, we are pleased to confirm the successful letting of the 4th floor at 95 Southwark Street, SE1 to M.i Media. The media-style offices of…Read more

On behalf of a private client, we are please to present Vista, a mixed use office and retail building in a prime Windsor location. Benefitting from regeared leases, extensive roof…Read more

On behalf of the landlord CEG, Hanover Green have completed the letting of the 2nd floor at 69 Park Lane, Croydon to open-source intelligence agency Janes. The space comprises 9,943…Read more

Hanover Green are delighted to have been instructed by LaSalle Investment Management to launch the sale of 65 & 67-71 Beak Street, Soho London W1. A unique warehouse style, mixed-use freehold…Read more

 

Contact us

Hanover Green LLP
Sackville House
40 Piccadilly
London W1J 0DR

T: +44 (0) 20 3130 6400
E: sholmes@hanovergreen.co.uk

This website uses cookies to give you the best experience, agree by clicking the 'Accept' button. View our cookie policy